Recipe Round-Up: 50 Vegan Favorites

Absolutely delighted to be in The Friendly Fig’s Top 10 Breakfast Recipes, check them out if you haven’t already!!!

The Friendly Fig

I love to bake and cook – I am sure you have all gathered this by now! But honestly, I thank each and every one of the recipe bloggers out there, because you are all so inspiring! Everyday, I look forward to going through my WordPress reader to see what you have all been up to. I head over to all my favorite blogs and catch-up on the latest dish. It is just so inspiring to see what we all create! I wish I could try each and every one of the recipes that you pour your heart & soul into – and I try as many as I can!

This week, I wanted to round-up 50 of my favorite vegan dishes. I’ll share 10 breakfast, 10 lunch, 10 dinner, 10 dessert, and 10 snack recipes. I hope you enjoy them as much as I did!

View original post 572 more words

Write a comment...

